Shirt Addiction: Tees for Sale

I designed a couple of tees for Shirt Addiction (under the name’magicfingers’), people voted on them, now you can buy them online and instore in Hamilton. Pretty stoked with the results, thanks Shirt Addiction for the images of my tees. Look out for the tees, “Summer out Loud” and “Summer Type” here: www.shirtaddiction.co.nz

NOTE: Shirt Addiction are no longer running – as far as I am aware, it was a 1 year grant from some community business project type of thing that was running in Hamilton. There is however a shop in Ward Lane, Hamilton, New Zealand that has the remaining few of my “Summmmer” tees – I don’t remember the shop name, but they sell shitloads of tees and print one-offs too, and it’s opposite the little fountain thingy and the council building.

Leave a comment